The collaboration between ESAP and CC is reflected in the course’s teaching staff.  It will include Professors and Mentors from both institutions with relevant professional and academic background, as well as invited scholars and practitioners whose practice, interests and research relate to the course content and remit.

Professors: Ana Baptista, Anke Strauss, Bernardo Amaral, Gianluca Stasi, Joaquim Flores, Jorge Vaz, Marcela López, Paolo Marcolin, Samuel Kalika, Sérgio Mendes.

Guest Scholars and Practitioners:   : Antoine Aubinais (Bellastock), Bianca C. Dreyer, Gabu Heindl, Hugo Dourado, Hanno Burtscher, Hélène Veiga Gomes, Miodrag Kuč, Karsten Michael Drohsel, Pietro Degli Esposti, Sandra György, Turit Fröbe, Vincent Pierré.